Epsom & Ewell History

& Archaeology Society

Contact Us


Enquiries about this site should be sent to EEHAS at : [email protected]


Communications to the Society should be sent to:

 Nikki Cowlard,

1 Norman Avenue, Epsom, Surrey KT17 3AB

Officers and Committee of EEHAS as at 1st March 2017


      President - Jon Cotton


      Vice President - Steve Nelson


      Chairman- Steve Nelson

      Secretary- Nikki Cowlard

      Treasurer - Jane Pedler

      Membership Secretary- Doreen Tilbury


      Archaeological Officer - Frank Pemberton

      Conservation Officer    - Nikki Cowlard

     Lecture co-ordinator     - vacant

     Newsletter Editor           - Jeff Cousins



      Committee Members   - Rosemary Burleigh

                                             - Jeff Cousins

                                             - David Hartley 

                                            - Lesley Hays    

                                             - Ian West